Jehovah-Rapha

“There the LORD made a decree and a law for them, and there he tested them. He said, ‘If you listen carefully to the voice of the LORD your God and do what is right in his eyes, if you pay attention to his commands and keep all his decrees, I will not bring on you any of the diseases I brought on the Egyptians, for I am the LORD who heals you.” ~Exodus 15:22-26

Thank You Lord for Your goodness, everlasting love, compassion, and healing touch. You’ve been a father and a provider for me. You’ve covered me with Your wings when I’ve felt so very afraid. You’ve been a strong tower in my many weak moments. You-God that heals, has been with me in every examination room and every procedure I’ve had to endure. Your calming presence has made it so that I don’t even flinch. You, the Ultimate Physican, skillfully guided the hands of my surgeons. You are a God who keeps Your word and I know that You will continue to show me favor in the midst of it all. You O Lord can make bitter water sweet. With a heart of pure gratitude, I pray in the Holy name of the Lamb, Amen. 

  

Leave a Reply

